vipx.uz

Rent a car with driver

Our Partners

24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю
+99897 1312020
+99899 8212020

ORDER NOW
We need to get rid of this infection as soon as possible - Earn quarantine by car - 4 proven options. Who and when predicted the coronavirus in films and TV shows. Weather for 10 days in Uzbekistan.-

RENT A CAR WITH A DRIVER - TOURS IN UZBEKISTAN

VipX offers a large selection of VIP cars for rent with a driver, taxi services "vip taxi Tashkent" and tours in Uzbekistan in VIP business class cars. In our fleet, the most popular are vip car rental categories. VipX company offers its customers off-road vehicles, buses, minibuses, minivans, sedans - executive cars, use the taxi service. As well as city transfers, caravanning - tours in Uzbekistan - in the mountains - in mountainous places. Service for VIPs, delegations, businessmen, tourists, guests, corporate clients - individuals. Presentations, seeing off from the airport - from the station, transfer to anywhere in Uzbekistan. Servants of weddings, registry offices, family holidays. Walking in the sights of Uzbekistan and in the city of Tashkent.

VipX company provides its services in such areas as renting a car with a driver in Tashkent - tours in Uzbekistan by VIP business class cars - vip taxis in the capital. High level of quality - the benefits of such VIP auto services will be appreciated by those who plan to conduct various events in which transportation of VIP customers or business partners may be required. We organize transport services in the cities of Samarkand, Bukhara, Al-Bukhari, Khiva, Karshi, Termez, Hazrati Daud Cave, Shakhrisabz, Nukus, Muynak, Aydar Kul, Yurt, Fergana, Andijan, Namangan, Kokand - other cities of the country. Tour of the mountain places; Charvak, Chimgan, Beldersay, Bochka, Humsan, Yusufkhan, Brichmulla, recreation areas - other mountainous places.

CARS WITH DRIVER

Rent a VIP class car with a driver in Tashkent - Transport services

Renting a car with a driver in Tashkent is currently a fairly common important service. Car rental in Tashkent, passenger transportation and transportation services from VipX are, first of all, the maximum choice of VIP class cars, excellent technical condition, maximum high level of service and professionalism of specialists. Using our service, car rental, you can feel the benevolence and courtesy of our employees. Over the successful initial years, our company has been successfully operating in the transport services market of Uzbekistan, providing local residents, guests, tourists, businessmen of our city with such a service as car rental with a driver in Tashkent - tours in Uzbekistan in VIP-class cars.
We offer you car rental with a driver: VIP, business, representative, as well as middle class. Using the services of our company "rent a car with a driver in Tashkent", "VIP taxi", as well as the service "tours in Uzbekistan", you can easily and comfortably move in any conditions.
Specialists - professionals of our company will always be happy to help you when you need "car rental with a driver", "car rental in Tashkent", "rental of an SUV", "rental of a minibus" which is in demand in our life quite a lot and maximally. Suppose you urgently want to solve your own or working commercial matters, meet with a business partner, meet and spend at the airport, show places of interest in Uzbekistan, take a restaurant or walk around the city of Tashkent - here you can of course use the service “rent a car with a driver in Tashkent”.
A car with a car driver and ordering a car will help you in solving your workers - business problems, for family needs - as our professional drivers who are well aware of the cities and regions of Uzbekistan will be ready to fulfill any of your wishes related to car rental in Tashkent and Uzbekistan. All this in order for the “car rental with driver” service to benefit our dear customers and be satisfied with our service, and contribute to the success of your business in work and in personal life.
You can order the service "car rental with a driver in Tashkent", "Tours in Uzbekistan" and "VIP Taxi" by phone: +998998212020 or by messengers +998971312020 WhatsApp, Telegram, IMO.

Vip Ads

Toyota Prado vx

услуги $ 30-100

Mercedes w222s

100$-300$

I will rent

$ 150

Mercedes Vito

100$-250$

Chinese

+99899 888 99 10

EkoTaxi Uzbekistan

Mercedes Sprinter

75$-150$

Malibu 2 turbo

100$-250$

Hyundai Grand Starex

25$-150$

Toyota Prado vx

услуги $ 30-100

Mercedes w222s

100$-300$

I will rent

$ 150

Mercedes Vito

100$-250$

Chinese

+99899 888 99 10

EkoTaxi Uzbekistan

Mercedes Sprinter

75$-150$

Malibu 2 turbo

100$-250$

Hyundai Grand Starex

25$-150$

Tour by Uzb city

  • TORER UZBEKISTAN

    VIP Tourer - VipX.uz

    More

  • Tourer Uzbekistan

    Tourer VIP - VipX.uz

    More

  • VIP TAXI TO THE MOUNTAINS

    More

  • Samarkand

    More

  • Bukhara

    More

  • ТУР В ГОРОД ХИВА

    More

Service Vip in auto VipX

VIP cars! Off-road vehicles - minivans - minibuses - sedans

Always online: Messenger Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber, WeChat, imo

Email: vipvx@mail.ru

+99897 131-20-20
ORDER NOW

Traveling by car through the cities of Uzbekistan

In addition to the service "rent a car with a driver in Tashkent", our company deals with auto services "Tours in Uzbekistan" and "VIP taxi Tashkent", such as individual trips and tours - traveling by car around the cities.
Uzbekistan is one of the historical states in central Asia. Tours in Uzbekistan, through historical cities and places of interest of the country - this recognition of the culture of the people - the centuries-old traditions of the nation - the appearance and moral behavior of the people - hospitality from the centuries of friendly people. A people who are hardworking for their country and obedient for their religion. Historical Uzbekistan, glorified by its unforgettable heroes of its time. The state of independent Uzbekistan is bordered in the north with Kazakhstan, in the southeast with Kyrgyzstan, in the southwest with the Tajik Republic, and in the south with the Afghan border. The territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan is almost 448 thousand square kilometers, it consists of unsuitable deserts, steppes - mountains, amazing landscapes of nature and purity of soul, therefore, almost all cities are historically located in river valleys, as the capital of Uzbekistan is Tashkent. The most ancient and historical cities of Uzbekistan: Samarkand, Bukhara, Khiva, Karshi, Shakhrisabz, the valley - Ferghana, Andijan, Kokand - tours to which attract all the most Russian and foreign tourists who are interested in the ancient history of Uzbekistan and the beauties of the pearl of the East.
Our company will arrange trips for you to the regions of Uzbekistan cities, plan a trip to Uzbekistan, organize auto tourism in Uzbekistan, to ancient cities.
In addition, we offer auto services for walking and traveling by car to the mountains of Chimgan, Charvak, Beldersay, Brichmulla, Yusufkhan, Humsan, Bochka and other mountain places. We will be happy to help with the service in Uzbekistan and Uzbekistan tourism.



Free advertisements

Продам

All ads of this type →


Куплю

All ads of this type →


Услуги

All ads of this type →



FREE UZBEKISTAN ANNOUNCEMENTS

Universal website - where you can sell, buy, exchange, place your services, as well as visit the website’s online store. All residents from Tashkent and other regions of Uzbekistan can submit and view free classified ads. The bulletin board vipx.uz is an effective solution for those who are looking for goods and services. More convenient - there is no simple proposal about your advertisement, ads and information on the Internet. Tell everyone about your product or service, and we will help you find a customer. Register - choose the desired method of announcement of the sale, purchase or service and describe it - receive offers after the announcement. We do not have a requirement for users to register - you can submit free online ads without an account. Share with your friends - support us on social networks and we will share your ads in our ad groups.
VipX.uz community in social networks is a service of free online ads in Uzbekistan.
All advertisements of Uzbekistan - here you can find what you were looking for - sell, buy and post your services, use the services of an online store.
Update your ads and ups for free.

  • HEWS

    Contractual rates from July 01, 2020

    More

  • Новости:

    Tours in Uzbekistan VipX cars

    More

  • VipX NEWS - 18/07/2020

    Who can move around?

    More

 

Ordering a car with a driver is available by Telegram, WhatsApp, imo. +998971312020

vipx.uz

АВТО С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ

24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю
+99897 131-20-20
+99899 821-20-20

ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

АРЕНДА АВТО С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ - ТУРЫ В УЗБЕКИСТАН

VipX предлагает большой выбор VIP автомобилей в аренду с водителем и услуги taxi "vip такси Ташкент". В нашем автопарке наибольшей популярностью пользуются аренда автомобиля "vip" категории. Компания VipX предлагает своим клиентам автомобилей внедорожников - авто представительского класса, пользоваться услугой такси. Трансфер по городам, автотуризм по Узбекистану - по горам. Обслуга VIP персон, делегаций, бизнесменов, туристов, гостей, корпоративных клиентов - частных лиц. Презентации, встречи проводы с аэропорта - с вокзала, трансфер в любую точку страны. Обслуга свадеб, загс, семейных праздников. Прогулка по достопримечательным местам в городе Ташкент.

Компания VipX предоставляет свои услуги в такой сфере, как аренда автомобиля с водителем в Ташкенте - vip такси в городе. Высокий уровень качества - преимущества таких VIP авто услуг по достоинству смогут оценить те, кто планирует проведение самых различных мероприятий, в которых может потребоваться транспортировка VIP клиентов или партнеров по бизнесу. Организуем транспортные услуги по городам Самарканд, Бухара, Аль-Бухари, Хива, Карши, Термез, пещера Хазрати Дауд, Шахрисабз, Нукус, Муйнак, Айдар куль, Юрта, Фергана, Андижан, Наманган, Коканд - другие города страны. Экскурсия по горным местам; Чарвак, Чимган, Белдерсай, Бочка, Хумсан, Юсуфхана, Бричмулла, зоны отдыха - другие горные места.

АВТОМОБИЛИ С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ

Аренда прокат автомобилей VIP класса с водителем в Ташкенте

Аренда прокат автомобиля с водителем в Ташкенте настоящее время довольно распространенная важная услуга. Прокат автомобилей в Ташкенте от компании VipX – это, прежде всего, максимальный выбор автомобилей VIP класса, отличное техническое состояние, максимум высокий уровень обслуги и профессионализм специалистов. Воспользовавшись нашей услугой, аренда автомобиля, Вы сможете ощутить на себе доброжелательность и вежливость наших сотрудников. На протяжении успешных начальных лет, наша компания успешно работает на рынке транспортной услуги Узбекистане, предоставляя местным жителям, гостям, туристам, бизнесменам нашего города, такую услугу как аренда автомобилей с водителем в Ташкенте – по городам Узбекистан.
Предлагаем Вам прокат автомобилей с водителем: VIP, бизнес, представительского, а также среднего класса. Воспользовавшись услугами нашей компании «аренда авто с водителем в Ташкенте», «VIP такси», а также услугой «туры в Узбекистан» Вы сможете с легкостью и комфортом передвигаться в любых условиях.
Специалисты – профессионалы нашей компании всегда будут рады помочь Вам, когда понадобиться «аренда авто с водителем», «прокат авто в Ташкенте», «аренда внедорожника», «аренда микроавтобуса» который востребованность в нашей жизни достаточно много и максимально. Допустим, вы срочно хотите решить свои или рабочие коммерческие дела, встретится бизнес партнером, встретить и проводить в аэропорту, показать достопримечательные места Узбекистан, провести в ресторан или прогулка по городу Ташкент – тут конечно можете воспользоваться услугой «аренда автомобиля с водителем в Ташкенте».
Авто с водителем автомобиля и заказ авто поможет Вам в решении своих рабочих - деловых проблем, для семейных нужд - так как наши профессиональные водители отлично знающие города и области Узбекистан, будут готовы выполнять любое ваше пожелание связанное с прокатом автомобиля в Ташкенте и Узбекистане. Все это для того, чтобы услуга «аренда авто с водителем» приносил пользу нашим дорогим клиентам и были довольны нашей услугой, содействовал успеху вашему бизнесу в работе и в личной жизни.
Заказать «аренда авто с водителем в Ташкенте» можно по телефону: +998998212020 или по мессенджерам +998971312020 WhatsApp, Telegram, IMO.

VIP ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЯ

Toyota Prado vx

услуги $ 25-100

Сниму в аренду

$ 150

Заказы из Китая

Договорная

Китайский язык

+99897 460 27 87

ViP Такси Ташкент

25$ - 100$

Toyota Prado vx

услуги $ 25-100

Сниму в аренду

$ 150

Заказы из Китая

Договорная

Китайский язык

+99897 460 27 87

ViP Такси Ташкент

25$ - 100$

ТУРЫ ПО ГОРОДАМ УЗБЕКИСТАН

  • ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ VIP АВТОМОБИЛЯХ

    VIP авто Ташкент; Путешествие на машине - туры в Узбекистан - аренда прокат авто с водителем - vip такси. VIP авто с водителем - это отличный вариант для тех, кому необходим автомобиль; внедорожник - седан - микроавтобус. Предлагаем автомобили vip - бизнес - представительского класса по доступной цене.

    Подробно

  • ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МАШИНЕ

    Компания VipX Узбекистан предлагает для путешествие на машине по городам; vip автомобили, внедорожники, микроавтобусы и седаны, для туристических - деловых поездок. Обслуга в городе Ташкенте - поездка в горы и горные места. Обслуживаем VIP персон, делегаций, бизнесменов, туристов, гостей, корпоративных - частных лиц. Встречи проводы с аэропорта - с вокзала.

    Подробно

  • В ГОРЫ: ЧАРВАК - ЧИМГАН

    Подробно

  • ТУРЫ В САМАРКАНД

    Подробно

  • АВТО ТУР В БУХАРА

    Подробно

  • ТУР В ГОРОД ХИВА

    Подробно

Auto VipX - Car VIP - for VIP - from VipX

Автомобили VIP класса! Внедорожники - седаны - минивены - микроавтобусы

Всегда online: Messenger Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber, WeChat, imo

Email: vipvx@mail.ru 

+99897 131-20-20
ЗАКАЗАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Путешествие на машине по городам Узбекистан

Кроме услуги "аренда авто с водителем в Ташкенте" наша компания занимается с авто услугами "туры в Узбекистан", такими как индивидуальные поездки и туры - путешествие на машине по городам.
Узбекистан - одно из исторических государств в центральной Азии. Туры в Узбекистан, по историческим городам и достопримечательным местам страны - это распознавание культуры народа - многовековых традиций нации - облика и морали поведение народа - гостеприимством из веков дружелюбного народа. Народ который трудолюбивый за свое отечество и покорный за свою религию. Исторический Узбекистан, прославленный своими незабываемыми героями своего времени. Государство независимого Узбекистан - граничить на севере с Казахстаном, на юго-востоке с Киргизстаном, на юго-западе с Таджикской республикой, и на юге - Афганской границей. Территория республики Узбекистан составляет почти 448 тыс.кв.км, - состоит из малопригодных пустынь, степей - гор, изумительными пейзажами природы и чистотой души, поэтому почти все города исторически располагаются в долинах рек, как столица Узбекистан - город Ташкент. Древнейшие и исторические города Узбекистана: Самарканд, Бухара, Хива, Карши, Шахрисабз, долина - Фергана, Андижан, Коканд - туры в которые привлекают всех максимально больше российских и иностранных туристов, интересующихся древнейшей историей Узбекистана и красотами жемчужины Востока.
Компания наша осуществить для Вас поездки по регионам Узбекистан города, запланирует путешествие в Узбекистан, организует авто туризм в Узбекистане, по древнейшим городам.
Кроме этого предлагаем авто услуги по прогулке и путешествие на автомобиле в горы Чимган, Чарвак, Бельдерсай, Бричмулла, Юсуфхана, Хумсан, Бочка и другие горные места. Будем рады помочь по услуге отдых в Узбекистане и Узбекистан туризм.



Бесплатные объявления

  • НОВОСТИ 12/02/2019

    Mercedes-Benz выпустил O-Class

    Подробно

  • НОВОСТИ: 11-02-2019 г.

    Поездки в Самарканд!

    Подробно

  • НОВОСТИ VipX - 17.02.2019

    Работа с личным автомобилем VIP класса

    Подробно

Заказать авто с водителем доступно по Telegram, WhatsApp, imo. +998971312020







Бесплатные объявления Ташкента

Универсальный сайт - где можно продать, купить, обменять, разместить свои услуги, а также посещать магазин сайта. Подать и просматривать бесплатные объявления могут все жители из Ташкента и других областей страны. Доска объявлений vipx.uz - это эффективное решения для тех, кто ищет товары и услуги. Более удобного – простого предложения о своей рекламе объявления и информации в интернете не существует. Расскажите всем о своем товаре или услуг, а мы поможем найти клиента вам. Регистрируйтесь – выбирайте нужный способ объявления о продаже, покупки или услуг и описывайте ее – получайте предложения после размещения объявления. У нас нет требование от пользователей обязательной регистрации - вы можете подать бесплатные онлайн объявления без учетной записи. Поделитесь с друзьями - поддержите нас в социальных сетях и мы поделимся вашими объявлениями в наших группах объявлений.
Сообщество VipX.uz в социальных сетях – сервис бесплатных онлайн объявлений в Узбекистане.
Все объявления Узбекистана - здесь можно найти то, что искали - продавать, покупать и размещать свои услуги. 
Обновить свои объявления и поднятия вверх бесплатно и без ограничений.